Ukash的病毒 – 删除指导



Ukash 病毒已经蔓延全球,是一个完整的骗局. 该病毒显示为一个通知,说明你已经进行非法活动的警察. “ Ukash 病毒是一个金融骗局,不隶属于警方. 删除说明是在文章的结尾.


警方通知的是不是真实的,不应该被信任. 的唯一目的 Ukash 病毒是欺骗计算机用户相信,他们就会遇到麻烦,除非他们支付所需的资金量. 这种类型的病毒通常被称为为勒索.

UKash Virus Payment Code Box

Ukash的支付代码框中样品
向下滚动移除指示.



Ukash 病毒有许多不同的形式. 一些表明,警视厅, eCrime单位, 法国警察, Politie和许多不同类型的执法和警察部门的标志. 所有这些不同形式的病毒是相同的 Ukash 病毒,我们通知您.


Ukash 诈骗显示你的IP地址,并列出你已经进行的各种犯罪活动. 许多列出的收费是软件盗版, 非法下载和更多. 但, 这一切都不是真实的. 创作者的 Ukash 病毒使用的是吓唬人的策略技巧.


很多时候,这是很难确定如何或在哪里收购 Ukash 病毒. 大多数情况下,病毒是分布式的网络团伙通过恶意网站和恶意文件. 这几乎是不可能找出什么时候你受到感染. 如果你感染了 Ukash 病毒,那么你应该尽快将其删除.

一旦你已经删除了 Ukash 我们的指示您的计算机病毒将完全恢复正常.



Ukash 知道这种类型的骗局,并试图逮捕那些负责. 但, 一旦你被感染,这种感染,你必须先删除它采用了专业的病毒清除程序. A型病毒,如 Ukash 病毒是非常困难的,不使用删除程序中删除.


试图在您的计算机上做一个系统恢复是浪费时间. 网络罪犯创建和分发的 Ukash 病毒的能力,以消除感染,使用“系统还原”已禁用. 他们知道人民的意向使用系统还原,使其无法使用. 即使系统还原的工作原理 Ukash 病毒仍然会被嵌入在您的计算机,并可能窃取个人信息.


正如上文所述, 一个专业的病毒清除程序需要使用,以完全消除 Ukash 病毒. 一个专业的程序将执行一个完整的计算机扫描, 检测到感染,并永久删除所有与它相关的文件.

UKash Virus Payment Code Box Version 2

Ukash的支付代码框中样品
向下滚动移除指示.



据我们了解,这是多么令人沮丧的有 Ukash 在您的计算机病毒. 这需要完全控制,不允许你做任何事情. 我们有一个计算机实验室,拥有多台计算机上运行不同版本的Windows. 我们已经测试了我们的病毒移除指示删除 Ukash 在我们的计算机实验室病毒. 我们是成功的,我们下面提供的使用说明在去除感染.


我们推荐一个名为 Spyhunter 以除去 Ukash 病毒. Spyhunter 将扫描整个计算机, 罚款的 Ukash 病毒和永久摆脱它. 后 Spyhunter 已移除 Ukash 病毒,您的计算机将完全恢复正常.

Ukash

病毒移除指示

成功率: 100%
病毒实验室测试: 7
OS的测试: Windows XP中, Windows Vista中, 视窗 7 和Windows 8
Ukash的病毒样本测试: 6
删除工具: Spyhunter

* Ukash的病毒在Windows 8 电脑? 请参阅 视窗 8 病毒移除指示


我们提出如下的病毒清除指令已被证明删除 Ukash Virus. 您 必须 被感染的计算机上执行这些步骤时.


1 要开始, 继续前进,重新启动被感染的计算机. 如果被感染的计算机是关闭的, 继续前进,打开它,.




2 计算机开始启动, 按F8多次. 按F8允许您访问高级选项菜单.




3 一旦你在高级选项菜单, 使用箭头键和选择 Safe Mode with Networking 选项. 当您选择了该选项,按回车键.

Safe Mode with Networking



4 Windows现在将引导进入 Safe Mode with Networking. Safe Mode with Networking 将允许你删除 Ukash 它不会允许当Windows在正常模式下.




5现在的病毒是不是运行它的时候开始拆除. 在键盘上, 单击并 持有 Windows键, 然后按R键. 见下面的键盘图.

key





6 在您按下Windows和R键, Windows运行对话框将打开. 准确键入的以下运行框中,单击“确定”:

iexplore http://www.spywarehelpcenter.com/remover


Windows Run Remove





后单击“确定”, 您的计算机将连接到互联网,并下载我们推荐的病毒清除程序调用 Spyhunter.




7 当你看到 Spyhunter 下载盒, 单击“运行”按钮. 下面是图片的下载框. 在您点击 “运行” 钮, Spyhunter 将推出. 如果您的电脑询问您是否确定要运行 Spyhunter, 单击“确定”. “ Spyhunter 将开始安装. 完全安装后 Spyhunter 病毒扫描将自动开始.

Spyhunter Download Box Click Run





8Spyhunter 已扫描你的电脑,你会看到 Ukash 在扫描结果的病毒名称. 只需点击“修复威胁”来清除病毒.




9 当你点击“修复的威胁:”你要需要注册 Spyhunter 要删除 Ukash. 请注册 Spyhunter 该病毒会被删除.

注册 Spyhunter 提供了优越的福利,包括实时持续的保护对任何潜在的威胁. Spyhunter 将检测并删除任何未来可能出现的威胁,包括病毒, 间谍软件, 木马, 注册表感染和多. 这是一个伟大的所有功能于一身的解决方案,为您的计算机的安全需求,这就是为什么我们建议.




10 在您注册 Spyhunter, 和病毒除去, 您可以安全地重新启动进入正常模式. “ Ukash 病毒会完全消失.



需要进一步的帮助? 联系我们免费电话,说一个专业的病毒清除团队
 888-801-8751
 +448000488267



Comments

  1. 太谢谢你了! 我很震惊,当我的计算机收到一个纸条,上面写着,我的电脑被封锁! 非常感谢你为这个有用的建议!

  2. 太谢谢你了! 其实,我认为警方要来找我!

  3. I can only repeat the above – 谢谢. 我知道还有其他的方法可以用来消除Ukash的,但作为一个完整的的勒德电脑是关注, 我认为这是最简单的方法尝试自己. 和你瞧, I followed the instructions above and I am now up and running again.

  4. 太谢谢你了! 我很震惊,当我的计算机收到一个纸条,上面写着,我的电脑被封锁! 非常感谢你为这个有用的建议!

  5. 谢谢, 你摇滚. 应该指出的是,一个更新的McAfee的一月 16/13 启用实时扫描, 未能赶上. THX再次.

  6. 非常感谢. 即使Symantec(赛门铁克)的最新upadates,想不出抓住这个. 你们正在做伟大的工作. 愿你们保持快乐,和平永远 :)

  7. Hakan Jansson 说:

    太棒了 ;)

  8. 非常感谢. 你救了我的电脑!

  9. 爱你 :)

  10. 谢谢

  11. 非常感谢你,你是非常非常有益的
    and i love you with all my heart

  12. 非常感谢!!!!!!!!!!!!
    最好的问候,
    本特

  13. 谢谢. 你救了我的命. 再次感谢.

  14. 非常感谢. 发现病毒并删除它.

  15. 嘿,兰德尔! 我很害怕,我想我的生命已经结束! 我要问你一个问题,但如果你不介意回答. 它抓住了我的时候我的摄像头切换, 我拍了照片, 知道我的名字, 我的互联网服务提供商, 和我的位置….他们还有这些细节,即使电脑运行正常? 感谢这么多! :)

  16. 今天下午,我发现这在我的笔记本电脑的Ukash病毒, 吓坏了我, 我以为我会得到警察破获。. 我有Nortons, 但它确实开溜, 当我试图将其更新, 它想出了一条错误消息。. 我从来没有见过它做前, 和我一直在使用Nortons多年。. 这弹出的Ukash的事情后,我下载了一个PDF指令书,我停止运动摄像机。. 我以为我是安全Nortons, 但很明显,我不是。. 你有什么建议我在未来, 保护我的笔记本电脑??? 我还可以相信赛门铁克?

    Spyhunter仍在扫描我的电脑,因为我在我的手机上键入此。. 434 发现威胁 147401 文件和其唯一 33% Holy moly…

  17. 非常感谢!

  18. 我无法得到它的工作.

  19. 不幸的是,我的电脑也感染Ukash的病毒. 当我按照你的步骤,并选择带网络连接的安全模式, 在计算机重新启动之前,我可以做任何事情.

    • 兰德尔野人 说:

      这似乎是一个问题,一些用户. 自动重新启动电脑,当你选择安全模式. 我们正在努力寻找那些谁拥有这个特定问题的解决方案. Ukash的病毒越来越复杂. Ukash的病毒负责网络团伙适应病毒,以避免不幸的是,其去除.

  20. 你好, 我有Windows Vista Home Premium操作系统. 不幸的是, 当我打开我的电脑在安全模式, 在计算机重新启动本身.

    • 兰德尔野人 说:

      不幸的是, 喜欢别人报道, 你有病毒的版本导致电脑重新启动时进入安全模式. 我们正在研究这个特殊的问题,在安全模式下重启的一个可能的解决方案. 我们建议您在不断尝试的过程, 你可能最终能没有重新启动计算机.

      • 我设法加强 6. 但, 我不能下载spyhunter的, 因为我的电脑没有连接到互联网.

        • *带命令提示符的安全模式

          • 兰德尔野人 说:

            您必须使用网络安全模式. “带命令行提示的安全模式”不启用互联网连接. 这就是为什么带网络连接的安全模式是必不可少的指示. 必须启用Internet连接.

  21. 同样的问题与其他用户. 当我在安全模式下启动计算机,重新启动本身.

    • 兰德尔野人 说:

      是的,我们正在研究一个替代的解决方案这一具体问题的计算机重新启动, 即使安全模式. 我们将更新后提供一个解决方案,为那些遇到此问题的计算机重新启动.

  22. 你好, 我也有同样的故障,为他人在安全模式下重新启动. 如果,当你周围有一个工作,你将它张贴在这里或其他地方? 谢谢.

  23. steve mcnamara 说:

    即使病毒已被删除的文件被加密的?

  24. 我的IBM并没有Windows键. 我应该怎么办?

留下评论

*

Ukash Virus – Removal Instructions



The Ukash Virus has been spreading worldwide and is a complete hoax. The virus appears as a notice from the police stating that you have conducted illegal activity. The Ukash Virus is a financial hoax and is not affiliated with the police. Removal instructions are at the end of the article.


The police notification is not real and should not be trusted. The sole purpose of the Ukash Virus is to trick computer users into believing that they will be in trouble unless they pay the financial amount required. This type of virus is commonly referred to as ransomware.

UKash Virus Payment Code Box

Ukash Payment Code Box Sample
Scroll down for removal instructions.



The Ukash Virus comes in many different forms. Some show that the Metropolitan Police, eCrime Unit, French Police, Politie and many more different types of law enforcement and police department logos. All of these different forms of the virus are the same Ukash Virus we are informing you about.


The Ukash scam shows your ip address and lists various criminal activities that you have conducted. Many of the charges listed are software piracy, illegal downloads and more. However, none of this is real. The creators of the Ukash Virus are using a scare tactic technique.


A lot of times it is hard to determine how or where you acquired the Ukash Virus. Most of the time the virus is distributed by cyber gangs through malicious websites and malicious files. It is almost impossible to pinpoint exactly when you became infected. If you are infected with the Ukash Virus then you should remove it as soon as possible.

Once you have removed the Ukash Virus with our instructions your computer will be fully back to normal.



Ukash is aware of this type of scam and is attempting to apprehend those responsible. However, once you are infected with this infection you must remove it using a professional virus removal program. A virus such as the Ukash Virus is very difficult to remove without using a removal program.


Trying to do a system restore on your computer is a waste of time. The cyber criminals who created and distributed the Ukash Virus have disabled the ability to remove the infection using system restore. They are aware of peoples intent to use system restore and make it unusable. Even if a system restore works the Ukash Virus will still be embedded in your computer and potentially stealing personal information.


As stated above, a professional virus removal program needs to be used in order to fully remove the Ukash Virus. A professional program will perform a full computer scan, detect the infection and permanently removes all of the files associated with it.

UKash Virus Payment Code Box Version 2

Ukash Payment Code Box Sample
Scroll down for removal instructions.



We understand how frustrating it is to have the Ukash Virus on your computer. It takes complete control and does not allow you to do anything. We have a computer lab which has several computers running different versions of Windows. We have tested our virus removal instructions for removing the Ukash Virus in our computer lab. We were successful in removing the infection using the instructions that we have provided below.


We recommend a program called Spyhunter to remove the Ukash Virus. Spyhunter will scan your entire computer, fine the Ukash Virus and permanently get rid of it. After Spyhunter has removed the Ukash Virus your computer will be fully back to normal.

Ukash

Virus Removal Instructions

Success Rate: 100%
Virus Lab Tests: 7
OS’s Tested: Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8
Ukash Virus Samples Tested: 6
Removal Tool: Spyhunter

* Is the Ukash virus on a Windows 8 computer? See the Windows 8 Virus Removal Instructions


The virus removal instructions we have outlined below has been proven remove the Ukash Virus. You must be on the infected computer when performing these steps.


1 To begin, go ahead and reboot the infected computer. If the infected computer is turned off, go ahead and turn it on.




2 Immediately as the computer begins to boot, press F8 many times. Pressing F8 allows you to access the Advanced Options Menu.




3 Once you are in the Advanced Options Menu, use your arrow keys and select the Safe Mode with Networking option. Press enter when you have selected that option.

Safe Mode with Networking



4 Windows will now boot into Safe Mode with Networking. Safe Mode with Networking will allow you to remove Ukash which it would not allow when Windows was in normal mode.




5Now that the virus is not running it is time to begin removal. On your keyboard, click and hold the Windows key, then press the R key. See keyboard diagram below.

key





6 After you have pressed the Windows and R key, the Windows Run Box will open. Type exactly the following into the run box and click OK:

iexplore http://www.spywarehelpcenter.com/remover


Windows Run Remove





After clicking OK, your computer will connect to the internet and download our recommended virus removal program called Spyhunter.




7 When you see the Spyhunter download box, click the Run button. The picture of the download box is below. After you click the “Run” button, Spyhunter will launch. If your computer asks if you are sure you want to run Spyhunter, click OK. The Spyhunter installation will begin. After fully installing Spyhunter the virus scan will automatically begin.

Spyhunter Download Box Click Run





8 After Spyhunter has scanned your computer you will see the Ukash virus name in the scan results. Simply click “Fix Threats” to remove the virus.




9 After you click “Fix Threats” you are going to need to register Spyhunter to remove Ukash. Please register Spyhunter and the virus will be removed.

Registering Spyhunter offers superior benefits including real-time constant protection against any potential threats. Spyhunter will detect and remove any future threats that may occur including viruses, spyware, trojans, registry infections and more. It is a great all-in-one solution for your computer security needs and that is why we recommend it.




10 After you have registered Spyhunter, and the virus was removed, you can safely reboot into Normal Mode. The Ukash Virus will be completely gone.



Need further assistance? Call us toll free to speak to a professional virus removal team
 888-801-8751
 +448000488267



Comments

  1. Thank you so much! I was so shocked when my computer received a note saying that my computer was blocked! Thank you so much for this helpful advice!

    • Randall Savage says:

      Yea the Ukash virus is definitely scary to have until you find out it is a hoax. Very happy you removed it! :)

  2. Thank you so much! I actually thought the police were going to come for me!

  3. Mr S Jones. says:

    I can only repeat the above – Thank you. I know there are other methods available to remove Ukash but being a complete luddite where computers are concerned, I found this to be the easiest to try myself. And lo and behold, I followed the instructions above and I am now up and running again.

  4. Thank you so much! I was so shocked when my computer received a note saying that my computer was blocked! Thank you so much for this helpful advice!

  5. Thank you, you rock. It should be noted that an updated mcafee as of jan 16/13 with realtime scanning enabled, failed to catch this. Thx again.

  6. Many thanks. Even symantec with the latest upadates couldnt catch this. you guys are doing great job. May you guys stay happy and peacefully forever :)

  7. Hakan Jansson says:

    Just great ;)

  8. Thank you very much. You saved my pc!

  9. love ya :)

  10. thanks

  11. thank you very much you are very very helpfull
    and i love you with all my heart

  12. Many Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Best Regards,
    Bengt

  13. Thank you. You saved my life. Thanks again.

  14. Thank you very much. It found the virus and deleted it.

  15. Hey randall! I was so scared I thought my life was over! I did want to ask you a question though if you wouldn’t mind answering. When it caught me my webcam switched on, it took a photo of me, knew my name, my internet provider, and my location….do they still have these details even if the computer is running normally? Thanks so much! :)

  16. I found this ukash virus on my laptop this afternoon, it scared the hell out of me, I thought I was going to get busted by the cops.. I have Nortons, but it did bugger all, and when I tried to update it, it came up with an error message.. I had never seen it do that before, and I have been using Nortons for years.. This ukash thing popped up after I downloaded a pdf instruction book for my stop motion camera.. I thought I was safe with Nortons, but obviously I’m not.. What do you suggest I do in the future, to protect my laptop??? Can I still trust Symantec?

    Spyhunter is still scanning my pc as I type this on my phone.. 434 threats found out of 147401 files and its only at 33% Holy moly…

  17. A big thank you!

  18. I cannot get it to work.

    • Randall Savage says:

      Have you tried all of the steps? Can you tell me exactly what is happening with the computer that is causing the instructions not to work. Thanks.

  19. Unfortunately my computer is also infected with the Ukash virus. When I follow your steps and select Safe Mode with Networking, the computer restarts itself before I can do anything.

    • Randall Savage says:

      This seems to be a problem with some users. The computer automatically restarts when you select safe mode. We are trying to find a solution to those who have this particular issue. The Ukash virus is getting more sophisticated. The cyber gangs responsible for the Ukash virus are adapting the virus to avoid its removal unfortunately.

  20. Hello, I have windows vista home premium. Unfortunately, when I turn on my computer in safe mode, the computer reboots itself.

    • Randall Savage says:

      Unfortunately, like others have reported, the version of the virus you have is causing the computers to reboot when entering safe mode. We are working on a possible solution to this particular problem of rebooting in safe mode. We recommend you keep trying the process, you may eventually be able to not have the computer reboot.

      • I managed to step 6. However, I can not download spyhunter, since my computer is not connected to the internet.

        • *safe mode with command prompt

          • Randall Savage says:

            You must use Safe Mode with Networking. Safe Mode with Command Prompt does not enable the internet connection. This is why Safe Mode with Networking is essential to the instructions. Internet connection must be enabled.

  21. The same problem with other users. When I start the computer in Safe Mode it restarts itself.

    • Randall Savage says:

      Yes we are working on an alternate solution for this specific issue of the computer restarting, even with safe mode. We will update the post to offer a solution for those who are encountering this problem of the computer restarting.

  22. Hi, I am also having the same fault as others where it restarts in safe mode. If and when you do manage to have a work around would you post it here or elsewhere? Thanks.

  23. steve mcnamara says:

    Even if the virus has been removed will the files be encrypted?

  24. My IBM does not have a Windows key. What should I do?

Leave a Comment

*